Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Last month, I was delighted to have the opportunity to shoot
my first Cornwall wedding since my return home. Erin and Chris decided to take
the plunge and did it with old-fashioned style and grace. Here are a few
samples from their shoot.

One of the challenges of being a photographer is trying to
find different takes on standard images. In Cornwall, so many people use “The
Bridge” that I’m hesitant to go near it. However, of all the photos I’ve seen,
I’ve not seen many that use the bridge in a way that highlights the fall
foliage, so I jumped at the chance to change the angle and use the reds as a
backdrop for this beautiful pair, who took advantage of a quiet moment to have a little cuddle.

Enjoy!

Coming soon: photos from Mitch and Angie’s playful trash the dress shoot…

