Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I eagerly await news of their baby’s arrival, I took a chance to go back through Julie’s maternity session shots and pick out a few favourites.

This exceptional couple were so much fun to work with; they were naturals in front of the camera. I still cannot believe that Julie was 36 weeks pregnant when we took these shots! Pregnant women everywhere, take note – you, too, could aim to have a pregnancy that leaves you glowing like this. Julie had a great attitude towards the whole session (so did Ian – maternity shoots can sometimes get tedious for the guys!) and her sense of daring in the studio was admirable – so much so that we ran way way waaaaaaaaaaaaay over on our time, but I think the results have set a new benchmark for my maternity shoots.ImageImageImageImage

