Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

When a client makes a booking with me, I find out the age of their child and work out a plan from there. At eight weeks old, I don’t normally recommend we work towards the ‘sleeping’ shots – babies at this age often wake much more easily than newborns and don’t take as well to being re-positioned in their sleep.

And then I met this little guy and he changed everything.

This little man was such an incredible sleeper; if he stirred, he simply needed the touch of his soother to his lips before he was back to being sound asleep. Unbelievable! While we set to work around him, he just kept snoozing. His only form of protest was to move his arms away from wherever we set them. I can deal with that kind of hell-raiser any day. 🙂

He was pure pleasure to work with and we got several beautiful shots as proof.

Enjoy!

