Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I have known Olivier since he was a zygote. Needless to say, he has changed more than a little since then, which served to make this a very cool shoot for me because we got a chance to hang out and play around for the first time in a long time.

Olivier was the winner of a gift certificate I donated to Air Gliders Trampoline Club – an organization I’ve been involved with as an athlete and a coach since I was 17 years old. They needed prizes for their Winter/Spring fundraiser earlier this year, and Olivier and I got to work together as a result of his participation in the fundraiser.

We had an awesome time together and this was a great chance to put some of Cornwall’s beautiful overgrown fields to use. Olivier was a natural in front of the camera and we had a good laugh getting him up a tree and “falling” off chairs. I had to remind him, though, that his parents wouldn’t appreciate me bringing him back home broken…

Here are some of the results of a super session.

